Why I changed my coffee

Coffee

After I sent my boys to school in the morning, I’ll head to a nearby
coffeeshop for matura and coffee.

Mostly, the coffee lady (auntie) will ask me what I want.
Without fail, I get the coffee I want, either with or with out condensed milk (this is Singappore) I would ask for fresh milk in coffee (Kopi)

She will shout out my order

Coffee is not bad.

Sometime ago , the coffee taste a little strange, is it the bean or the water?

After 2 days, there is no more improvement – I will take my business elsewhere.

One day, I went over to Mac to try,
Cup w cover
Add 55 cents for muffin w a smile
Does not shout

Leave a Reply

