Good food with my friend

20120420-205155.jpg

A good red and beef burger.
What more can a man ask for?

The Finca Vieja Tempranillo 2006 from Spain is quite different from the Australian wines I used to drink. It has an old world charm to it, though not the best but hey it’s the company that I enjoy. The burger is cooked by his wife who is good with Asian food too.

Looking through my photo album,
I saw this photo and remember the happy times I shared with my good friend who is now back home.
Long chats by the pool, good food, good wine and of course, great company.

This was our last meal together in Singapore. Bon Appetit!

Leave a Reply

